Not So Secret

Not So Secret

I told my other friends who I liked. He showed up at lunch again. I made sure non of my friends walked near him this time. Near the end we shared an awkward stare. It was horrifying AF. When I was leaving he was literally 4 feet away from each other and I was like, please don’t come over and talk to me. He didn’t, thank god, but we shared another awkward stare. In my head I was just like, kill me now. I’m pretty sure I’m in the friend zone though.

I’m in trouble according to Maddie.

Leave a Reply

