He Forgot?

He Forgot?

The *********** is coming up and I think ****** forgot. I’m pretty sure he forgot all together. He probably isn’t going. I hope he doesn’t because if he does I have to show my friend who he is. I haven’t posted publicly in a while because most of it is personal. I don’t think he likes me anymore is friendly to everyone and doesn’t wait for my reaction anymore, and if he does I don’t notice it enough. He is still kind of obsessed with his hair and is still super funny. My old crush, **** , I now can’t remember his face for a while.

Leave a Reply

