I Invited Him

I Invited Him

I invited this guy to ************************** (hidden so you don’t figure out who he is). My friend said she told some other guy named the name of the guy that I liked him. He responded, “Who?”. Now there is a guy who thinks I like him but I like another guy that has his name. Why life? S he tried to tell someone and I would die if he found out and didn’t feel the same way. We sit next to each other in ********** class. It would be so awkward if he knew.

Leave a Reply

