Papers and Tests Galore

Papers and Tests Galore

Today I had so many papers to finish. I finished a story personifying a math problem that had to be a page long. The difficult part is that my handwriting is super small. Afterward I had to convert 6 of my essays onto the computer in 45 minutes with a program that was annoying 😠 . Then in math we had a pop quiz. Don’t you just love pop quizes? Yeah, neither do I. Of course I was the first to fnish and everyone’s response was, “What?” I finished and started on another page long story I had to write. 10 minutes after I finished, the second person finished.

Leave a Reply

